Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

7th August 2012

Definitely would recommend them and the life of the dog guarantee is amazing. I have noticed my dogs seem a bit calmer and are barking less already after 1 week.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Trish N
Papatoeoe

1st August 2012

Very effective and great product! I love my dogs again.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Kara P.
Avonhead

9th July 2012

Great service, brilliant results, can't speak highly enough. Thanks to the therapist we now have the tools! Cheers Bark Busters.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Sylvia C
Tumara

9th July 2012

Keiko was an excellent instructor/trainer. I've only been using the training for four weeks but can already see great results. Contacting Bark Busters was the best move I made. Has changed my relationship with Max for the positive.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Shaughan W
Mt Albert

30th June 2012

Keiko is Awesome

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Grant M
Little Manly

18th June 2012

Mark was awesome - my husband and I were apprehensive towards training but Mark put us (and our dogs) at ease and training was enjoyable, fun and most importantly, successful!! A real genius. Have already recommended Bark Busters to all our friends!! Definitely the best money you can spend on your pets.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Melissa M
Rolleston

11th June 2012

Enjoyed the session with Keiko. Lily has already shown improved behaviour. We have had a whole day without toilet paper being run through the house - a favorite of Lily's.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sharon B
Cleardon

18th May 2012

We were very impressed with Mark. Very professional and will look forward to next appointment. All the explanations made good sense.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Renee M
Burnside

18th May 2012

This has transformed our house to a calm environment.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Rachel S
Greenhithe

17th May 2012

Felt nervous at the beginning but Mark put us at ease and gave us confidence that we were doing the right thing. We are less nervous, our dog is responding positively and seems much happier and calmer.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Pete F
Nelson

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training