Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

10th December 2012

By the end of the training I realized that the training was more about retraining the human not the dog! I learned a lot and have put it to good use since. Thank you.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Helen B.
Linwood

28th November 2012

Could not believe the change in Buster after 3 hours, didn't think it was possible after 1 lesson, money well spent.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jean E.
Leithfield

28th November 2012

Very easy, Meeka was a different dog by the time Mark left our house.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Kay H.
Fairway Park

22nd November 2012

Anything that helps me be a better dog owner is great. Money well spent!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Amy C.
Spreydon

19th November 2012

Keiko was very thorough and taught me a lot. She was open to questions and very approachable. Both Nellie and I absorbed quite a bit. This was an awesome experience.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Arlene T.
Papakura

13th October 2012

I am extremely pleased as I was looking at more extreme means and am pleased I chose Keiko from Bark Busters.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sheryl H.
Manukau

28th September 2012

I'm so glad that we took the step to call Bark Busters. I wanted to get help for our dog, we learnt so much about our own bad habits thinking we were fine when we actually stress her out!! Worth our money and time, highly recommend the service.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Melanie J.
Massey

13th August 2012

I am very impressed with Bark Busters and Keiko. We are enjoying the learning with our puppy and looking forward to a positive future with her. Thanks Bark Busters

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Mary P
Titirngi

9th August 2012

I really enjoyed the first bit of the training. It has become noticable to myself and my family how changed Tane has become. It is hard work but the end results are worth it.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jessica K
Te Atatu Peninsula

7th August 2012

Definitely would recommend them and the life of the dog guarantee is amazing. I have noticed my dogs seem a bit calmer and are barking less already after 1 week.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Trish N
Papatoeoe

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training