Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

16th February 2017

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Ashley W.'s dog

Keiko was great and we were very surprised with how quick Chevy was responding using Keikos techniques. Great start to our training.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Ashley W.
Howick, Auckland

7th February 2017

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Kim O.'s dog

Keiko was fantastic. Listened to what we needed and helped us to understand what we needed to do. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Keiko worked with our whole family so that we are all on the same page with teaching our puppy. The advice was sensible, straight forward and most importantly - works.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Kim O.
Whitford, Auckland

5th February 2017

Mark Gall dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Thank you Mark for your amazing work with our beautiful wee Charlee. Even with this first day of training she has learned so much and we are confident we will be able to carry on this training and have a wonderful life with our puppy. We look forward to your next visit to continue Charlee's training.

Trainer note from Mark:
Awesome we pup with dedicated human parents keen to put in the work to end up with a great dog.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Karen & Ian N.
Waikawa, Marlborough

30th January 2017

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very clear communication of information, followed up by practise and demonstration. Highly recommend Keiko. Learned how to use "dog" language, tone and body language effectively. Keiko helped us to understand Bella's point of view. Great notes and email communication. Keiko was patient, thorough, helpful, supportive and understanding.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sharon W.
Orakei, Auckland

20th January 2017

Mark Gall dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Robyn A.'s dog

Mark was awesome. We saw a change in Sienna's behaviour immediately. Mark helped us to understand our dog better and read her body language. The change to our family life has been dramatic - less noise and less stress. Thank you!!

Trainer note from Mark:
Sienna was a very reactive barky dog driving the homeowners crazy. Great effort in applying our technique showed improvements to benefit the whole family. Well done.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Robyn A.
Burwood, Canterbury

13th January 2017

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Puppy Management

Keiko was very calm, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful trainer.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jude O.
Greenlane, Auckland

19th December 2016

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Since Mishka has had injury on her left Bicep. We were worried that she could be injured more severely if we couldn't control her in the garden. Now we feel confident that she will obey our commands and no longer bark at the cars on the road or people passing by. Mishka will be happy and we will too.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Kathleen R.
Bombay, Auckland

12th December 2016

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I saw an amazing transformation in both my dogs on day one. I had one "barker" and one "jumper". Keiko retrained ME!! I have high hopes now where previously there was despair.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sue W.
Glen Eden, Auckland

6th December 2016

Mark Gall dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Mark made it really easy to understand and I could see results straight away.

Trainer note from Mark:
Big issues with Murphy and cars and trailers , uncontrollable prior to our lesson but Jo took on board all the knowledge and Murphy responded very well.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jo M.
Invercargill, Southland

4th December 2016

Mark Gall dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Excellent! We were so impressed with how calm, clear and concise Mark was with giving instructions on how to correct the issues we were having with our dog and how easy it was for us to follow and implement immediately.

Trainer note from Mark:
Great family comitted to rectifying the grumpy barky dog and children relationship. Keen to hear the updates

More reviews about Mark Gall


Tracey W.
Tainui, Otago

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training